15 + 20 Year Player Service Awards

Today’s announcement is for the 15 year & 20 year continuous Player Service Awards.

A big congratulations to …

15 Year Awards

Matthew Mulligan
Peter Azzopardi
Tayla Ford

20 Year Awards

David Atherton
Jacob Roll
Matthew Crismale

This certainly is a lot of years with the Menai Hawks! We are proud to have them with us.

Leave a Reply