25 + 30 Year Player Service Awards

Menai Hawks is enormously proud to announce the following recipients of our 25 year & 30 year Player Service Awards.

We are honoured to have had them as part of our club continuously for this many years.

Congratulations to:

25 Year Awards

Daniel Kerr
Joshua Nile
Matthew Richardson
Michael Milledge

30 Year Awards

David De Jarlais
Matthew Todd

What a huge huge achievement!

Leave a Reply