10 Year Player Service Awards

Today we are proud to announce the recipients of our Player Service Awards who have played continuously for 10 years for the Menai Hawks.

Congratulations to:

Jonty Van De Poll
Ethan Butcher
Jack Mitchell
Keylani Senior
Liam Azzopardi
Gregory Wissam
Mark Grima
Stuart Perrau

And also 2 players who played continuously for 10 years, had a break & then came back for another continuous 10 years.

Congratulations again to:

Marcus Caregnato
Michael Green

Leave a Reply